ETMC Quitman receives "Beautification Award"

February 16, 2017

The Quitman Chamber of Commerce presented ETMC Quitman with its “Beautification Award” at its annual membership banquet Feb. 9. Three team members from ETMC also were presented chamber awards at the banquet: George Cathey, MD, “Physician of the Year;” Deanna Henry, RN, “Caregiver of the Year;” and Judy Johnson, ETMC Quitman Auxiliary president, “Volunteer of the Year.”

Pictured in the hospital lobby with the beautification award are (from left) Carol Christian, RN, surgery manager; Beverly Precise, administrative assistant; Janet Andersen, Northern Region CFO; Kenni Monk, lab manager; Jodi Rowland, RN, emergency department manager; Chris Norwood, RT(R), radiology manager; Patrick Swindle, administrator; Allicia Settles, RN, CNO; Hannah Farmer, med/surg manager; Shawna Shacklett, director of financial services; Deanna Henry, RN, case manager; Terry Casburn, RN, quality director; Karen Blair, clinic manager.