Contact us

If you believe you have a medical emergency, do not contact ETMC directly,

dial 911 immediately.

ETMC Tyler Business office800-859-0473
903-531-8170
tylerbo@etmc.org
Medical records request903-531-8125
903-531-8161
cwyatt@etmc.org
kweatherford@etmc.org
ETMC Behvioral Health4101 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75701
903-266-2200
800-566-0088
sbrazil@etmc.org
ETMC Cardiovascular Institute1000 S. Beckham
Tyler, TX 75701
903-535-6496
mfountain@etmc.org
ETMC Cancer Institute721 Clinic Dr.
Tyler, TX 75701
903-595-5550
800-541-0592
rdavis@etmc.org
ETMC Digestive Disease Center700 Olympic Plaza
Tyler, Texas 75701
903-531-8750
cwarden@etmc.org
ETMC EMS Headquarters352 S. Glenwood
Tyler, TX 75702
903-535-5800
800-213-8511
madamas@etmc.org
ETMC FoundationP.O. Box 6400
Tyler, TX 75711
903-596-3645
mwiggins@etmc.org
ETMC Home Health1409 S. Beckham
Tyler, TX 75701
903-535-6056
800-256-7091
clsmith1@etmc.org
ETMC Neurological Institute700 Olympic Plaza Circle
Suite 850
Tyler, TX 75701
903-535-6092
800-728-2702
lhutchison@etmc.org
ETMC Olympic Centers701 Olympic Plaza
Tyler, TX 75701
903-535-6961
jhinojosa@etmc.org
ETMC Rehabilitation Center701 Olympic Plaza Circle
Tyler, TX 75701
903-596-3000
800-338-7293
kkcooper@etmc.org
ETMC Radiology1000 S. Beckham
Tyler, TX 75701
903-531-8200
903-535-6179 Fax
btobin@etmc.org
ETMC Specialty Hospital1000 S. Beckham 5th Floor,
Tyler TX 75701
903-596-3600
pfisher@etmc.org
ETMC Transplant Center1100 E. Lake St. Ste. 340
Tyler, TX 75701
903-531-8126
clmarlow@etmc.org
ETMC Urology Institute1100 E. Lake St. Ste. 160
Tyler, TX 75701
903-590-5150
acbrooks@etmc.org
ETMC Wound Healing Center833 S. Beckham
Tyler, TX 75701
903-526-4325
800-459-0928
msikes@etmc.org
HealthFirst Call Center800-648-8141

ETMC Hospitals

ETMC Athens2000 S. Palestine Ave.
Athens, TX 75751
903-676-1000
athens@etmc.org
ETMC Carthage409 W. Cottage Road
Carthage, TX 75633
903-693-3841
carthage@etmc.org
ETMC Crockett1100 Loop 304 E.
Crockett, TX 75835
936-546-3862
crockett1@etmc.org
ETMC Fairfield125 Newman St.
Fairfield, TX 75840
903-389-2121
fairfield@etmc.org
ETMC Henderson300 Wilson St.
Henderson, TX 75652
903-657-7541
henderson@etmc.org
ETMC Jacksonville501 S. Ragsdale St.
Jacksonville, TX 75766
903-541-5000
jacksonville@etmc.org
ETMC Mount Vernon500 State Highway 37 S.
Mount Vernon, TX 75457
903-537-8000
mountvernon@etmc.org
ETMC Pittsburg2701 U.S. Highway 271 N.
Pittsburg, TX 75686
903-856-4200
pittsburg@etmc.org
ETMC Quitman117 N. Winnsboro St.
Quitman, TX 75783
903-763-6300
quitman1@etmc.org
ETMC Trinity317 Prospect Drive
Trinity, TX 75862
936-744-1100
trinity@etmc.org
ETMC Tyler1000 S. Beckham Ave.
Tyler, TX 75701
903-597-0351
etmctyler@etmc.org

To report concerns related to care, treatment and patient safety issues, contact The Joint Commission at 1-800-994-6610